discard/cancel prompts in odd place
|Reported by:||daniloercoli||Owned by:|
|Component:||Compose||Version:||0.8.7 Symbian^3 and S60 5th Ed|
If you edit a post and hit back the discard/cancel prompts even if you haven't changed a single thing.
The app should recognize properly if the user has changed the post